Bay Area filmbud Peter Sciretta has posted the four new character teaser posters released by Paramount Pictures, even though no Star Trek panel will take place at Comic Con 2008.  Per /Film: “The four posters feature (from left to right) Eric Bana as a unnamed villain, Zoe Saldana as Uhura, Chris Pine as Captain Kirk, and Zachary Quinto as Spock.  The posters combine to form the Starfleet federation logo.”