Perhaps it's time to download and use Snapchat to its fullest. You may have the app, but you're not so sure on what to do, who to follow, and how to enjoy it. Here are some 22 people you might want to follow. Check it out:

Michelle Lewin: michelle.lewin


Donnah Pham: donnahpham


Anny Aurora: anny_aurora


Jessica Weaver: jessicaweaver3


Abigail Ratchford: abiratchford


Dani Mathers: missdanimathers


Sam Jann: sammjann


Bre Tiesi: bretiesi


Audrey Allen: audreyasnap


Amanda Lee: amandaleefit


Alexandra Lillian: alex_lillian


Ana Montana: ana_montanaa


Beckie Joon: beckiejoon


Karla Marin: marink_26


Karolina Witkowska: kkarolina.wit


Kayla Rae Reid: kaylabaayla


Rebecca Kelly: xxbex14


Tiffany Stanley: gigglebear_1


Tina Louise: miss.tinalouise


Demi Rose Mawby: demirosemawby


Lindsey Pelas: lindseypelas


Alina Li:missalinaxo