Seoul, Korea ㅡ (From the left) Kim Hee Chul, Hwang Jung Eum, Jung Yong Hwa, and Cho Kwon are rehearsing for the “2010 SBS Gayo Daejun” that will take place on December 29 at Kintex, Ilsan, Goyang-si Kyunggido.

“2010 SBS Gayo Daejun” is the end of year ceremony for singers and will be accompanied by various singers such as Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, 2PM, Shinee, Beast, T-ara, 4Minute, SISTAR, MissA, 2AM, GD&TOP unit, and etc.

The main-stage will be aired live at December 29, 9.55 pm.
By Yu Seung Kwan

Source: JTN (Original article in Korean)
Photo from JTN DB
Translated by lanka2020 /