Red Bull racing finishes the 2010 Malaysian GP with a one two win. Just a trivia, last season, Red Bull finished second in both constructors' and drivers' championships.

To recap, Reb Bull claimed pole for both, with Sebastian VEttel leading Ferrari's Felip Massa and Fernando Alonso in Bahrain. And they started one and three with Nico Rosberg in between the both of them. At the start of the race, Vettel squeezed by his team mate to take the lead.

The remaining points went to Renault's Robert Kubica (4th), Force India's Adrian Sutil (5th), McLaren's Lewis Hamilton (6th), Ferrari's Felipe Massa (7th), McLaren's Jenson Button (8th), Toro Rosso's Jaime Alguersuari (9th) and Williams' Nico Hulkenberg (10th).

The results leave the drivers' standings remarkably close in the top seven, with Massa in the lead at 39 points, followed by Alonso and Vettel with 37 apiece, Button and Rosberg at 35 points each, Lewis Hamilton at 31 and Robert Kubica with 30. Webber trails with 24 points, while Schumacher dangles at 10th place in the standings with 9 points. The combined team scores in the constructors' championship leave Ferrari in the lead here as well with 76 points, McLaren following with 66, Red Bull at 61 and Mercerdes with 44.